Monday, May 4, 2015

 

El Reno Board of Education Meetings

Location:

El Reno Public Schools Administration Building
100 S. Bickford
El Reno, Oklahoma
73036

Starting Time for all meetings is 5:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted

NEXT MEETING: 

Regular Meeting - Monday, April 13, 2015, 
at 5:30 p.m. at Administration Building

Dates:

Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015
Thursday, July 25, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015 

 

Monday, March 9, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, December 8, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014